Skip to main content
  • Are you a former St Cath's student? Join our Alumni

  • Playgroup is back!

  • Year 6 Into 7 Transition Day

  • Enrol Now!

  • Are you a former St Cath's student? Join our Alumni

  • Playgroup is back!

  • Year 6 Into 7 Transition Day

  • Enrol Now!

Term Dates

Term Dates

2022

Term 1: Monday 7th February - Friday 1st April (9 Week Term)

Term 2: Tuesday 19th April - Friday 24th June (10 Week Term)

Term 3: Monday 11th July - Friday 16th September (10 Week Term)

Term 4: Tuesday 4th October - Friday 2nd December (9 Week Term)

Year 12 school year concludes on Friday 18th November
Secondary Classes (7-11) conclude Friday 25th November

Pupil Free Days 2022

  • Tuesday 12th April, 2022
  • Wednesday 13th April, 2022
  • Thursday 14th April, 2022
  • Friday 2nd September, 2022